Loading...
The 1st CrossFit affiliate in Orléans !
Logo CrossFit Cenabum
Wellcome !

Specialties

Just a CF-L1... Not enough for you !

CrossFit Kids adapt the CrossFit methodology for kids from 3 to 18 yo.
The CrossFit Kids method insist on a good movement during childhood and adolescence to educate to a safety sports practice. In addition, a large corpus of research indicates that exercising is beneficial for cognitive function, wich mean that regularly attending at CrossFit Kids can have a positive impact on children scolar success.
CrossFit Kids entertainment for all ages too, wich means an active alternative to our sedentary lives and an active fight against infantile obesity and generally a good way for your children to be in a good health. CrossFit Kids is build to be minimalist, cheap and always required a few or no equipment, that allow everyone to be fit.
CrossFit Kids logo

CrossFit Endurance> is appropriate for all populations, from the casual CrossFitter to the futur competitor looking to create a stronger and more efficient aerobic system. CrossFit Endurance integrates several methods integrates several methods in the CrossFit programming to maximize athletics performances. It's an effective way to develop one's cardiovascular "engine" and technic on the differents exercices specific to CrossFit Endurance.

CrossFit Weightlifting purpose is to work on snatch and clean & jerk.
Emphasis is placed on the basic positions and technical specificities of these Olympic movements. Snatch and clean & jerk need speed, power, coordination, agility, accuracy et balance : essential qualities to practice CrossFit and to develop a complete athlete.

CrossFit Strongman is destined to Crossfitters wishing to be more complete by working on strongman contests movements.
It's a perfect - and funny - way to enhance strength without dumbbells. Because of the size (often big), shape and weight of the objects used in CrossFit Strongman, the lifts tends to be less effective than those made with the bars and require a totally different dexterity.
These movements solicit the neuromuscular system in a different way than with a dumbbell and can be closer to functional movements found outside the gym. The Atlas stone, farmer walk, tire flip or Axle bar will have no secrets for you !

CrossFit Powerlifting insists on the 3 major movements of powerlifting : back squat, deadlift and bench press. You will work on your strength via theses movements and also with some assistance movements to vary on loads and volume.
Improve your strength, improve your CrossFit !


Contact

Further informations


Access navigation via Google Map.
In front of "cycles Pillorget", enter left from the creche and continue a few meters to access to CrossFit Cenabum.

Spécialités

Toutes les certifications de spécialité CrossFit dispensés à CrossFit Cenabum.

CrossFit Kids reprend la méthode d'enseignement CrossFit adapté pour les enfants 3-18 ans.
La méthode CrossFit Kids met l'accent sur un bon mouvement pendant toute l'enfance et l'adolescence afin d'éduquer à la pratique sportive en toute sécurité. De plus, un vaste corpus de recherches indique que l'exercice est bénéfique pour la fonction cognitive, ce qui signifie qu'assister régulièrement au CrossFit Kids peut avoir un impact positif sur la réussite scolaire des enfants.
CrossFit Kids c'est aussi l'amusement à tout âge, c'est à dire une alternative active à nos activités sédentaires et une lutte active contre l'obésité infantile et en règle général un moyen pour vos enfants d'être en bonne santé. CrossFit Kids est conçu pour être minimaliste, peu coûteux et nécessite souvent peu ou pas de matériel, ce qui permet à tout un chacun d'être en bonne forme physique.
CrossFit Kids logo
CrossFit Endurance est approprié pour toutes les populations, allant du CrossFitter occasionnel au compétiteur en devenir qui cherchent à créer un système aérobie plus robuste et efficace. CrossFit Endurance intègre diverses méthodes dans la programmation CrossFit pour maximiser les performances athlétiques. C'est un moyen efficace de développer son propre «moteur» cardiovasculaire ainsi que sa technique sur les différents exercices propres au CrossFit Endurance.
CrossFit Weightlifting permet de travailler son haltérophilie (snatch et clean & jerk).
L'accent est mis sur les positions de base et les spécificités techniques de ces mouvements olympiques. Le snatch et le clean & jerk nécessitent vitesse, puissance, coordination, agilité, précision et équilibre : qualités foncières indispensables à la pratique CrossFit et au développement de l'athlète complet.
CrossFit Strongman est destiné aux Crossfitters souhaitant être plus complet en travaillant sur les mouvements des concours d'hommes forts.
C'est un moyen parfait - et amusant - pour augmenter la force sans l'aide d'un haltère. En raison de la taille souvent imposante, la forme et le poids des objets utilisés lors du CrossFit Strongman, les lifts ont tendance à avoir moins d'efficacité que celles réalisées avec les barres et nécessitent une dextérité totalement différente.
Ces mouvements sollicitent le système neuromusculaire d'une toute autre façon qu'avec un haltère et permet de se rapprocher plus encore des mouvements fonctionnels retrouvés en dehors de la salle. Les pierres d'Atlas, marche du fermier, tire flip ou autres Axle bar n'auront plus de secret pour vous !
CrossFit Powerlifting met l'accent sur les 3 mouvements majeurs de force athlétique : back squat, deadlift et bench press. Ici vous allez travailler votre force via ces mouvements mais aussi à l'aide de divers mouvements d'assistance afin de varier les charges et le volume.
Améliorez votre force, améliorez votre CrossFit !

Nous contacter

Pour toute question ou renseignement, n'hésitez pas !

Détails

  • contact@crossfitcenabum.fr
  • (+33)2 38 44 88 18
  • CrossFit Cenabum
    90 rue d'Alsace
    45100 - Olivet

    Navigation accessible via la carte Google.
    En face des cycles Pillorget, entrez en direction de l'entreprise Blandin et continuez quelques mètres pour accéder à CrossFit Cenabum.
Facebook logo Instagram logo Youtube logo Mail logo